Concert Schedule 2022 - Finally!

Date Venue Booking Info
Sunday Oct. 2

Royal Hotel Gilgandra  NSW

Come Home To Gilgandra Festival
Friday Oct. 7 Gloucester Golf Club  NSW
with The Bowden Brothers.  Book at the Club
Saturday Oct. 8 Woolgoolga CEX  NSW

www.cex.com.au  Ph: (02) 6654 1307

Sunday Nov. 6 Petersham Bowling Club, Sydney

www.trybooking.com/933206

Sunday Nov. 13

Smith's Alternative, 76 Alinga Street, Civic ACT.

 https://www.smithsalternative.com/events/mike-mcclellan-77767

https://www.facebook.com/events/3351810331719683

Friday Nov. 18 Jimmy Hornet, Richmond, VIC.  
Sat. Nov. 19

Burke & Wills Winery, Heathcote VIC. With Greg Champion and Khristian Mizzi

 wineandmusic@bigpond.com    PH: (03) 5425 5400.
FRI. Nov. 25 Crone House Concert Eaglemont  VIC.  
Sun. Nov. 27 De Munk House Concert Healsville VIC.  https://events.humanitix.com/mike-mclellan-house-concert
Fri. Dec. 2 Wilder Tasmania, Gowrie Park, TAS  mattfell@yahoo.com
Sat. Dec. 3 Kunanyi Folk Club, Hobart

facebook.com/KunanyiFolkClub

Sun. Dec. 4 Brookfield Shed, Hobart

www.trybooking.com/BZSWS

     
     

 

Management:

Doug Trevor, Doug Trevor Management:
Phone: +61 407 436 220 or Email: dtrevor@tpg.com.au


Contact Information

Mike McClellan Pty Ltd
Email: mike@mikemcclellan.com.au
Mail: PO Box 832 Newport Beach NSW 2106
ABN: 38 069 211 132